Families — K…

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Private
Inge Köckritz
2 Never
Private
Martha Kuppke
2 Never
Franz Hammer
Amalia Kreuzeder
yes 1 Tuesday, September 13, 2011 4:35 AM
Oskar Richard Hempel
22 Emma Auguste Ida Köhler
19 125 Lauban, Landkreis Lauban, Schlesien, Polen
7 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:58 PM
Paul Kalwoda
Maria Tuma
yes 1 Thursday, September 29, 2011 4:26 AM
Christof Klein
Amalie Kapenhagen
yes 1 Tuesday, September 13, 2011 3:59 AM
Eric Klimm
Private
3 Never
Josef Kling
Emilie Schmid
yes 0 Wednesday, October 12, 2011 12:51 AM
Igor Knapp
Private
1 Never
Johann Knöchel
Elisabetha Lüchauer
yes 2 Friday, September 30, 2011 12:47 PM
Johann Matthäus Knöchel
Johanna Margareta Bär
yes 0 Friday, September 30, 2011 12:50 PM
Bernhard Koch
Johanna Hempel
yes 0 Thursday, August 18, 2011 3:48 PM
Wolfgang Köcher
Private
1 Never
Arno Köckritz
Hilde Hempel
yes 1 Wednesday, August 24, 2011 11:24 AM
Köhler
Elisabeth
yes 2 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 10:01 PM
Georg Köhler
Herta Schneider
1 Never
Gottfried Köhler
Rosina Schröter
yes 1 Thursday, April 7, 2011 4:23 AM
Johann Heinrich Kratsch (Gratsch)
33 Anna Catharina Petzold
31 207 Hirschberg, Saale-Orla-Kreis, Thüringen, Deutschland
1 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 4:43 PM
Kullak
Private
1 Never
Wolfgang Künzel
Thea Nützel
2 Never
Wilhelm Friedrich Loyal (Loyall)
28 Minna Wilhelmine Klein
21 154 0 Monday, August 15, 2011 4:48 AM
Wilhelm Friedrich Loyal (Loyall)
20 Dorothea Krause
22 161 Schippenbeil, Ostpreußen
0 Wednesday, August 24, 2011 12:26 PM
Johann Erdmann Nützel
34 Margarethe Elisabeth Henriette Kratsch
23 183 Gefell, Saale-Orla-Kreis. Thüringen
2 Thursday, March 10, 2022 3:24 PM
Johannes Pezold
Johann
Barbara Knöchel
7 Never
Dominikus Schmid
28 Monika Kraus
30 140 Kreuzanger, Bayern, Deutschland
2 Wednesday, October 12, 2011 2:19 AM
Franz Vavra
Theresia Kalwoda
yes 1 Tuesday, September 13, 2011 3:54 AM